Cygnet Infotech bagged two prestigious awards at Vibrant Gujarat Start Up and Technology Summit 2018

We are glad to share with you that Cygnet has been recognized as a valuable IT company by receiving multiple awards. GESIA IT association awarded Cygnet with not only ‘Best Software Company’ but also ‘Best Blockchain product’ at Vibrant Gujarat Start Up and Technology Summit 2018.

RSA® Conference 2016 Announces Recipients of Annual Awards; Lifetime Achievement Award Presented to Art Coviello, Jr

RSA® Conference, the world’s leading information security conferences and expositions, announced the recipients of its 19th annual awards, including the Lifetime Achievement Award and the awards for Excellence in the Fields of Information Security, Mathematics and Public Policy.

MyWay Mobile Storage of Pittsburgh is Pleased to Announce that Market Owner, Ed Sickmund Received the 2015 BNI Notable Networker Award

MyWay Mobile Storage of Pittsburgh is pleased to announce that Pittsburgh Market Owner, Ed Sickmund received the 2015 “Notable Networker Award” from his Business Networking International (BNI) chapter, Circle of Excellence. Sickmund made the most referrals (80) to the other businesses in the group during 2015.

TCL Home Appliances Win iF Design Awards 2016

The highly competitive iF Design Awards 2016 have been conferred to three products from TCL Home Appliance Industry Group, namely TCL Air Healthy 460 fridge, TCL Big-Eye Crystal 2.0 washing machine and TCL Arc Blue washing machine, for their aesthetic user-centric designs combined with the latest smart functionalities. The iF Design Award has been recognized by the world as a label of design excellence, the "Design Oscar", for over 60 years. The three products of TCL were selected out of 5,000 candidates this year, by iF Industrie Forum Design, the oldest industrial design organization in Germany.

SC15 Selects Numerical Aerodynamic Simulation Program for the Test of Time Award

The Supercomputing Conference (SC15) Test of Time Award Committee has recognized “The NAS Parallel Benchmarks - Summary and Preliminary Results” written by D. Bailey, E. Barszcz, J. Barton, D. Browning, R. Carter, L. Dagum, R. Fatoohi, P. Frederickson, T. Lasinski, R. Schreiber, H. Simon, V. Venkatakrishnan, and S. Weeratunga from the SC91 conference as the SC15 Test of Time Award (ToTA) paper for this year.