Press Release Video Production

CollegePlusWebinar.com Announces Online College Webinar By John Stonestreet of Summit Ministries

CollegePlus!, a leading Christian online college coaching program, is hosting a webinar by John Stonestreet of Summit Ministries on "The Importance of Knowing Your Worldview When You Enter the Marketplace."

CollegePlusWebinar.com is announcing a new webinar hosted by CollegePlus!, the leading Christian online collegecoaching program, Thursday, August 2 at 8:00 PM ET. The webinar is entitled "The Importance of Knowing Your Worldview When You Enter the Marketplace," and will be moderated by John Stonestreet, Executive Director of Summit Ministries.

The webinar series on marketplace preparedness for college students is free for all college level students, high school students, and parents of students approaching the college years. All who register will be given access to recorded versions of the previous webinars in the series.

Kevin Harper of CollegePlusWebinar.com says the series should be particularly useful to Christian homeschool families.

"I have two students in the program, both of whom are on track to finish their Bachelor's degrees before they turn 20."

He says CollegePlus has been a major asset to his family and has opened up doors for his teens to graduate from college much faster than their peers and with no student loan debt.

“The lack of college debt is a huge factor in why we love the program, but another big part of it is that our students are able to get an accredited college degree from their choice of several world class institutions while studying on their own schedule.”

"The lack of college debt is a huge factor in why we love the program, but another big part of it is that our students are able to get an accredited college degree from their choice of several world class institutions while studying on their own schedule."

Webinar Details:

The Importance of Knowing Your Worldview When You Enter the Marketplace
August 2, 2012
5pm PT • 6pm MT • 7pm CT • 8pm ET
By John Stonestreet, Executive Director of Summit Ministries
Sign up: http://www.collegepluswebinar.com

Upcoming Webinars:

The Rise of Entrepreneurialism
August 7, 2012
5pm PT • 6pm MT • 7pm CT • 8pm ET
By Andrew Pudewa - Director of the Institute for Excellence in Writing
Sign up: http://www.collegepluswebinar.com

A Balanced View on Career and Family
August 9, 2012
5pm PT • 6pm MT • 7pm CT • 8pm ET
By Doug Phillips of Vision Forum

Real Students & How They Became Market Prepared
August 14, 2012
5pm PT • 6pm MT • 7pm CT • 8pm ET
By a Panel of Recent College Graduates From CollegePlus
Sign up: http://www.collegepluswebinar.com

About CollegePlus!

CollegePlus is a Christian company that creates customized dual credit and bachelor's degree programs for students, based on their personality, learning style, and life purpose, then integrates personal coaching and mentoring to empower students to reach their education and life goals, without the time constraints and debt burden of traditional college.

About Kevin Harper

Kevin Harper and his wife Diane have been homeschooling parents and advocates for approximately 14 years. With seven children under 20, two of whom are already over halfway through their online college degrees with no debt, he is a firm believer in the value of home education as well as the character traits and skills learned through independent study. Kevin has shared some of his experiences with homeschooling through the college years at his College Plus Reviews Blog.

http://www.CollegePlus.us, http://www.CollegePlusReviews.com, and http://www.CollegePlusWebinar.com are not associated with the CollegePlus! organization.

 

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.